Distributors

Ewie Coetzee

082 459 7117 – formufeed@lando.co.za

Company Name: Feedmin CC (Feedtek)
Physical Address: Unit 5A, Honingklip Farm, R43 Hermanus Road, Botrivier

Ronel Joubert

082 440 3393 – ronel@paarlonline.co.za

Company Name: Basson Voeradviseurs CC (Feedtek)
Physical Address: Leeuwrivier, Wellington

Jannie Durr

072 801 0100 – durrjannie@gmail.com

Company Name: Feedtek
Physical Address: No. 1, Golfclose 2, Morreesburg, 7310

Sjoerd Ten Cate

082 380 2334 – sjoerd@swellendam.com

Company Name: Feedtek
Physical Address: 22 Auge Street, Swellendam, 6840

André Bezuidenhout

082 651 8958 – andre@abagri.co.za

Company Name: ABAC Cradock
Physical Address: 20 Frere Street, Cradock, 5880

Alheit du Toit

084 557 0100 – alheitdutoit@gmail.com

Company Name: ABAC Cradock
Physical Address: 40 Frere Street, Cradock, 5880

Pieter Bronn

082 457 4784 – pbronn@farmvision.co.za

Company Name: Farm Vision
Physical Address: 10 Bottlebrush single, Wavecrest, Jeffreysbaai, 6331

Nico van Heerden

083 406 0672 – conserva@absamail.co.za

Company Name: Feedtek
Physical Address: Conserva (16km buite Bloemfontein op N8 na Kimberley)

Fred Bechaz

082 821 5991 – lavendula@mweb.co.za

Company Name: Lavendula
Physical Address:  84 Republiek Street, Potchefstroom, 2531

Annelie van Deventer

071 641 7871 – annelievd@mweb.co.za

Company Name: Lavendula
Physical Address: 84 Republiek Street, Potchefstroom, 2531

Simon Kemp

082 490 1754 – skemp@farmvision.co.za

Company Name: Farm Vision
Physical Address:  Danie Smutslaan 55, Lichtenburg, 2740

Martin Ferreira

082 457 4627 – martin@mstrading.co.za

Company Name: MS Trading
Physical Address:  Godrich Flour Mills, Lanham, Bronkhorstspruit, 1020

Charles Deiner

083 625 5167 – acdeiner@mweb.co.za

Company Name: MS Trading
Physical Address:  Godrich Flour Mills, Lanham, Bronkhorstspruit, 1020

Adams Agency (Andrew Adams)

083 631 6896 – NN.adamsagency@gmail.com

Company Name: Feedtek
Physical Address: 67 Karel Landman Street, Dundee, 3000

Derek Coyne

082 719 8511 – derekcoyne55@gmail.com

Company Name: Feedtek
Physical Address: 3 Devonshire Ave, Greendale Park, Howick, 3290